Yes, Misstrix
Yes, Misstrix Podcast
Do R. and I Want More Kids?
0:00
-44:09

Do R. and I Want More Kids?

Because the one we have is real busy, and it's wearing us out...
She’s the busiest Bean around. My sister saw this pic and asked if Bean was running away from home. I really felt it was much more, “here’s how I made out on Supermarket Sweep (aka the best game show of all time…bring on the frozen turkeys)!”

Hello and welcome to the return of the Yes, Misstrix audio companion. On this triumphant return episode, I sat down with my husband R., who is in fact a real person and not a pretend human I created for the purposes of this newsletter. Our discussion is one a lot of couples with kids have at some point, but few share with the internet.

We’re excited to open up our bedroom relationship hearts and share what we’ve been thinking about regarding the process of bringing additional spawn into the world. I think we maybe came to a conclusion? Regardless, I’m giving all subscribers access to this audio companion. Next week, I’ll be returning to my usual approach of keeping these for paid subscribers. Thanks for tuning in!

Share

Discussion about this podcast

Yes, Misstrix
Yes, Misstrix Podcast
An audio companion about sex, love and relationships.